contact 2
  • Phone

    (859) 623-1000

  • FAX

    (859) 625-6401

  • Address

    239 West Main Street
    Richmond, KY 40475

  • Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 250
    Richmond, KY 40476

Administration

Philip Williams
Director Division of Codes, Planning, Safety, and Risk Management
pwilliams@richmond.ky.us

Daniel Abrams
Assistant Director of Codes, Planning, Safety, and Risk Management
dabrams@richmond.ky.us

Tyler Frazier
Legal Counsel
tfrazier@richmond.ky.us

Jerri Wilson
Secretary
jewilson@richmond.ky.us

Building Inspection Contacts

Danny Barnes
Building Inspector
dbarnes@richmond.ky.us

Dale Fortney
Electrical Inspector
dfortney@richmond.ky.us

Dale Jury
Building Inspector
djury@richmond.ky.us

Eric Rose
Building Inspector
erose@richmond.ky.us

Katlin Cappel
Permit Technician
kcappel@richmond.ky.us

Ordinance Enforcement

Scott Kaylor
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
skaylor@richmond.ky.us

Jason Rawlins
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
jrawlins@richmond.ky.us

Becky Friend
Business License Associate
bfriend@richmond.ky.us

Debra LeVasseur
Code Enforcement Clerk
dlevasseur@richmond.ky.us

Planning & Zoning

Tyler Stone
Codes and Planning Coordinator
tstone@richmond.ky.us

Kevin Causey
City Planner
kcausey@richmond.ky.us

Jeremy Couch
Site and Stormwater Inspector
jcouch@richmond.ky.us

John McIntosh
GIS Coordinator
johnmc@richmond.ky.us

Safety & Risk Management

Rachel Pingleton
Safety and Risk Management Administrative Assistant
rpingleton@richmond.ky.us

Contact Us

Your Name*

Your Email*

Regarding Department

Your Message