contact 2
  • Phone

    (859) 623-1000

  • FAX

    (859) 625-6401

  • Address

    239 West Main Street
    Richmond, KY 40475

  • Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 250
    Richmond, KY 40476

Building Inspection Contacts

Daniel Abrams
Building Inspector
dabrams@richmond.ky.us

Danny Barnes
Building Inspector
dbarnes@richmond.ky.us

Eric Rose
Building Inspector
erose@richmond.ky.us

Kevin Causey
Site Inspector
kcausey@richmond.ky.us

Gordon Lunceford
Assistant Director
glunceford@richmond.ky.us

Jerri Wilson
Secretary
jewilson@richmond.ky.us

Ordinance Enforcement

Scott Kaylor
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
skaylor@richmond.ky.us

Jason Rawlins
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
jrawlins@richmond.ky.us

Becky Friend
Business License Associate
blane@richmond.ky.us

Debra LaVasseur
Code Enforcement Clerk
dlavasseur@richmond.ky.us

Planning & Zoning

Jason Hart
City Planner
jhart@richmond.ky.us

Tyler Stone
Codes and Planning Coordinator
tstone@richmond.ky.us

John McIntosh
GIS Coordinator
johnmc@richmond.ky.us

Safety & Risk Management

Rachel Pingleton
Safety and Risk Management Administrative Assistant
rpingleton@richmond.ky.us

Philip Williams
Director Division of Codes, Planning, Safety and Risk Management
pwilliams@richmond.ky.us

Contact Us

Your Name*

Your Email*

Regarding Department

Your Message