contact 2
  • Phone

    (859) 623-1000

  • FAX

    (859) 625-6401

  • Address

    239 West Main Street
    Richmond, KY 40475

  • Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 250
    Richmond, KY 40476


Philip Williams
Director Division of Codes, Planning, Safety, and Risk Management

Daniel Abrams
Assistant Director of Codes, Planning, Safety, and Risk Management

Tyler Frazier
Legal Counsel

Jerri Wilson

Building Inspection Contacts

Danny Barnes
Building Inspector

Dale Fortney
Electrical Inspector

Brent Gabbard
Building Inspector

Dale Jury
Building Inspector

Eric Rose
Building Inspector

Katlin Cappel
Permit Technician

Ordinance Enforcement

Scott Kaylor
Ordinance Enforcement Officer

Jason Rawlins
Ordinance Enforcement Officer

Becky Friend
Business License Associate

Debra LeVasseur
Code Enforcement Clerk

Planning & Zoning

Tyler Stone
Codes and Planning Coordinator

Kevin Causey
City Planner

Jeremy Couch
Site and Stormwater Inspector

David Dodson
Site Inspector

John McIntosh
GIS Coordinator

Safety & Risk Management

Rachel Pingleton
Safety and Risk Management Administrative Assistant

Contact Us

    Your Name*

    Your Email*

    Regarding Department

    Your Message